RICKERT - Contact persons
  
Contact persons
Contact request
   
HomeAbout usProductsQualityServiceContact
RICKERT GmbH & Co. KG
Robert-Bosch-Str. 21
46397 Bocholt / GERMANY
Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 0
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 22
info@rickert-bocholt.de
Business hours Monday - Thursday:
Friday:
7.00 - 16.30 h
7.00 - 15.15 h
Management
Rainer Schneiders Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 20
schneiders@rickert-bocholt.de
Marketing / Sales
Frank Bömken Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 12
boemken@rickert-bocholt.de
Application technology
Dittmar Grapatin Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 25
grapatin@rickert-bocholt.de
Carsten Schroeder Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 37
schroeder@rickert-bocholt.de
Miguel Morais Tel.:
E-Mail:

++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 30
morais@rickert-bocholt.de

Sales / Advisory service
Michael Peters Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 31
peters@rickert-bocholt.de
Dirk Wienand Tel.:
E-Mail:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 17
wienand@rickert-bocholt.de
Field crew
Ferdinand Fallier Tel.:
Mobile:
++49 - 28 24 / 99 90 86
++49 - 170 / 41 58 393
Andreas Hessel Tel.:
Mobile:
++49 - 28 71 / 25 08 - 0
++49 - 171 / 67 08 694

 

 


 
   
 © Rickert GmbH & Co. 2004Home | Sitemap | Imprint |